External website optimization

First of all, when starting to promote a website for SEO, it is important to conduct a full audit of the resource in order to optimize its technical part and prepare for active external promotion.

What the block of work on external search engine optimization includes:

  • Analysis of competitors. An assessment of the external link profile and the dynamics of link building is carried out.
  • Selection of donors of article links. The sites on the exchanges that are relevant to the site are selected. Building a high-quality link mass is carried out by purchasing external links from trusted sources (exchanges, direct links, outreach), crowd links to increase brand awareness on the network. Anchor and non-anchor links to priority categories are used.
  • Checking an existing link profile by Ahrefs:
    • variety of anchor sheet;
    • types of links;
    • dynamics of pages / domains;
    • regionality of links;
    • comparative analysis with competitors;
    • issuing recommendations on the reference budget.
  • Buying and indexing perpetual links. The quality of the purchased reference mass is of great importance. To check the relevance of a link to your project, you need to take into account the trust of the site, age, site traffic, the amount of organic traffic to the resource. Sometimes you need to check the site for what keywords it is ranking for.
  • Analysis of the indexing of the link mass and the replacement of “missing” links. The quality of the purchased link mass may decrease over time. This may be due to a drop in the rating of the site where the link is posted.
  • Drawing up technical specifications for crowd marketing, purchase of crowd links and social. signals.
  • Selection of sites for crowd marketing and control over the implementation of the TK. The site’s link profile should be varied and include: external anchor and non-anchor links, multi-level links, crowd links (reviews and comments on trust forums and blogs), links from social media. networks.

One of the most important criteria for evaluating a site by a search engine is the quality and volume of the link mass. Constant study and external search engine optimization will increase the ranking of the domain and strengthen the site’s position in the search results.

The specialists of Pirogov.Marketing studio will help to evaluate and carry out external optimization of the site. Fill out the form below and the head of the SEO department will consult on all issues and work with the team on a strategy for the development of your resource.

Do you want to get a free consultation right now?
We will contact you to discuss the details

В первую очередь, начиная продвижение сайта по SEO, важно провести полный аудит ресурса, чтобы оптимизировать его техническую часть и подготовить к активному внешнему продвижению.

Что включает в себя блок работ по внешней поисковой оптимизации:

  • Анализ конкурентов. Проводится оценка внешнего ссылочного профиля и динамики наращивания ссылочной массы.
  • Отбор доноров статейных ссылок. Подбираются релевантные сайту площадки на биржах. Наращивание качественной ссылочной массы осуществляется путем закупки внешних ссылок с трастовых источников (биржи, ссылки на прямую, аутрич), крауд-ссылок для увеличения показателя узнаваемости бренда в сети. Используются анкорные и безанкорные ссылки на приоритетные категории.
  • Проверка существующего ссылочного профиля по Ahrefs:
    • разнообразия анкор листа;
    • типов ссылок;
    • динамики страниц/доменов;
    • региональности ссылок;
    • сравнительный анализ с конкурентами;
    • выдача рекомендаций по ссылочному бюджету.
  • Покупка и индексация вечных ссылок. Большое значение имеет качество закупаемой ссылочной массы. Чтобы проверить релевантность ссылки вашему проекту нужно учитывать трастовость площадки, возраст, посещаемость площадки, количество органического трафика на ресурс. Иногда нужно проверять площадку на предмет того, по каким ключевым словам она ранжируется.
  • Анализ индексации ссылочной массы и замена «отпавших» ссылок. Качество закупленной ссылочной массы со временем может снижаться. Это может быть связано с падением рейтинга площадкой, где ссылка размещена.
  • Составление ТЗ для крауд-маркетинга, закупка крауд-ссылок и соц. сигналов.
  • Отбор площадок для крауд-маркетинга и контроль выполнения ТЗ. Ссылочный профиль сайта должен быть разнообразным и включать в себя: внешние анкорные и безанкорные ссылки, многоуровневые ссылки, крауд ссылки (отзывы и комментарии на трастовых форумах и блогах), ссылки из соц. сетей.

Одним из важнейших критериев оценки поисковиком площадки, является качество и объем ссылочной массы. Постоянная проработка и внешняя поисковая оптимизация позволит повысить рейтинг домена и усилить позиции сайта в выдаче.

Оценить и провести внешнюю оптимизацию сайта помогут специалисты студии Pirogov.Marketing. Заполняйте форму ниже и руководитель направления SEO проконсультирует по всем вопросам и проработает с командой стратегию развития вашего ресурса.