Website structure optimization

A solid foundation for website promotion is its correct structure. The site should be liked not only by users, but also by search engines. The crawler has a limited time to index the resource.

Optimization of the site structure – measures aimed at improving the site in accordance with the requirements of search engines. We will help you complete it as efficiently as possible. Our specialists will offer a correct and convenient tree of page nesting and will help you add missing landing pages to an existing structure or change it in such a way that it meets the requirements of visitors and search engines.

Effective site structure

The first thing we pay attention to is business analysis and assessment of the search engine coverage, which is provided by the current site structure. For this, a competitive comprehensive analysis is carried out.

After that, the semantic core is divided into special logical groups. As a sign of division, you can take the size, color, product category. In groups, intersections are possible according to different characteristics. Such a study of the site structure will help determine what is appropriate to do at the moment: add filters or create separate sections for a specific group of attributes.

An effective resource structure must meet a number of requirements:

  • cover the entire semantic core in the subject;
  • have the correct hierarchy, 2-3 clicks from the main page itself;
  • be user friendly;
  • be logical and concise.

In addition to the navigation structure, it is necessary to provide the correct format for the internal linking, page addresses.

Why do you need internal linking?

An important element of site structure optimization is internal linking. It will help to offer the user products, content, additional services in an unobtrusive manner. This will not only increase the average bill, but also redistribute the weight within the resource. A website visitor will be able to navigate from a page of the same level to a category of the same level. This is very convenient, since you can choose not only the main product, but also related products and accessories from a thematically related category.

If you need competent seo optimization of the site structure, which you want to make an effective sales tool, please contact our company. We guarantee high quality, systematic approach and quick results thanks to optimization taking into account the logic of users and the requirements of search engines.

Do you want to get a free consultation right now?
We will contact you to discuss the details

Прочный фундамент для продвижения сайта – его правильная структура. Сайт должен нравиться не только пользователям, но и поисковым системам. Поисковый робот имеет ограниченное время, чтобы проиндексировать ресурс.

Оптимизация структуры сайта – меры, направленные на улучшение сайта согласно требованиям поисковых систем. Мы поможем выполнить ее максимально эффективно. Наши специалисты предложат корректное и удобное дерево вложенности страниц и помогут добавить недостающие посадочные страницы в уже имеющуюся структуру или изменить ее таким образом, чтобы это соответствовало требованиям посетителей и поисковых систем.

Эффективная структура сайта

Первое, на что мы обращаем внимание – анализ бизнеса и оценка охвата поискового ядра запросов, который обеспечивает текущая структура сайта. Для этого проводится конкурентный всесторонний анализ.

После этого семантическое ядро разделяется на специальные логические группы. В качестве признака разделения можно взять размер, цвет, товарную категорию. В группах возможны пересечения по разным характеристикам. Такая проработка структуры сайта поможет определить, что целесообразно сделать в данный момент: добавить фильтры или под конкретную группу признаков создать отдельные разделы.

Эффективная структура ресурса должна отвечать ряду требований:

  • покрывать в тематике все семантическое ядро;
  • иметь правильную иерархию, в 2-3 клика от самой главной страницы;
  • быть удобной пользователю;
  • быть логичной и лаконичной.

Кроме навигационной структуры, нужно обеспечить корректный формат внутренней перелинковки, адреса страниц.

Зачем нужна внутренняя перелинковка?

Важный элемент оптимизации структуры сайта — внутренняя перелинковка. Она поможет предложить пользователю товары, контент, дополнительные услуги в ненавязчивой форме. Это не только увеличит средний чек, но и перераспределит вес внутри ресурса. Посетитель сайта сможет переходить со страницы одного уровня на категорию этого же уровня. Это очень удобно, так как можно выбрать не только главный товар, но и сопутствующие товары, аксессуары к нему из тематически связанной категории.

Если вам нужна грамотная seo-оптимизация структуры сайта, который вы хотите сделать эффективным инструментом продаж, обращайтесь в нашу компанию. Мы гарантируем высокое качество, системный подход и быстрый результат благодаря оптимизации с учетом логики пользователей и требований поисковых систем.

Комментарии закрыты