Promotion online in the b2b sphere of equipment for heavy industry from Pirogov Marketing

For 7 years of work, Pirogov Marketing has accumulated the most juice skills, relying on the industry-specific niche of equipment for heavy industry. That is why, given the deep knowledge in non-standard B2B methods directly for brand promotion, our experts are ready to ensure your business stable growth and achievement of key indicators.

What do you get by working with our agency?

Advantages of our cooperation:

  • Dedicated staff of 25 professionals each in their field of internet marketing.
  • Comprehensive management of 36 tools for the growth of your company on the Internet.
  • Knowledge as a result of successful completion of more than 500 projects to promote the company’s image.
  • Flawless compliance with the NIMA industry standard in line with global trends in B2B promotion.

The specialists of our agency will be fully immersed in the processes and features of your business in the field of equipment for heavy industry, thanks to which you will receive a comprehensively developed, individual step-by-step plan to increase revenue and share of the business segment.

We will open your opportunities for growth, business problems, and teach you to work effectively with your audience.

The distinguishing feature of our company is project management directly based on facts and actually confirmed research. This means that your company receives a completely transparent process, which is based on the results of analytics and development.

Our experts provide constant access to all analytics and statistics so that your specialists can regularly study the results and effectiveness of our work for your business. This way you will be convinced that the promised effect is not a beautiful indicator, but really achievable results.

Ready to discuss opportunities and identify points of influence on your company’s profits? Right now we can discuss growth points in the niche of heavy equipment promotion and B2B strategy planning! Contact our consultants in any convenient way.

Do you want to get a free consultation right now?
We will contact you to discuss the details

Продвижение онлайн в b2b сфере оборудования для тяжелой промышленности от Pirogov Marketing

За 7 лет работы компания Pirogov Marketing накопила самый сок навыков, опираясь на отраслевую особенность ниши оборудования для тяжелой промышленности. Именно поэтому, учитывая глубокие знания в нестандартных методах В2В непосредственно для продвижения бренда, наши эксперты готовы обеспечить вашему бизнесу стабильный рост и достижение ключевых показателей.

Что вы получаете, сотрудничая с нашим агентством?

Преимущества нашего сотрудничества:

  • Выделенный штат из 25 профессионалов каждый в своей области интернет-маркетинга.
  • Комплексное управление 36 инструментами для роста именно вашей компании в интернете.
  • Знания в результате успешного завершения более 500 проектов по продвижению имиджа компании.
  • Безукоризненное соблюдение отраслевого стандарта NIMA в соответствии с мировыми трендами способов продвижения на рынке B2B.

Специалисты нашего агентства комплексно погрузится в процессы и особенности работы вашего бизнеса в сфере оборудования для тяжелой промышленности, благодаря чему вы получите всесторонне разработанный, индивидуальный пошаговый план увеличения доходов и доли бизнес-сегмента.

Мы откроем ваши возможности для роста, проблемы бизнеса, и научим эффективно работать именно с вашей аудиторией.

Отличительная сторона нашей компании — управление проектами непосредственно по фактам и реально подтвержденным исследованиям. Это значит, что ваша фирма получает полностью прозрачный процесс, который опирается на результатах аналитики и разработок.

Наши эксперты обеспечивают постоянный доступ ко всей аналитике и статистике, чтобы ваши специалисты могли регулярно изучать результаты и эффективность нашей работы для вашего бизнеса. Так вы будете точно убеждены, что обещанный эффект — не красивый показатель, а реально достижимые результаты.

Готовы обговорить возможности и выявить точки влияния на прибыль вашей компании? Прямо сейчас мы можем обсудить точки роста в нише продвижения оборудования для тяжелой промышленности и планирование стратегии B2B! Свяжитесь с нашими консультантами любым удобным способом.

Хотите получить бесплатную консультацию прямо сейчас?
Мы свяжемся с вами для обсуждения деталей