Internet promotion of b2b furniture manufacturing company in Ukraine from Pirogov Marketing

Over the 7 years of operation, Pirogov Marketing has selected the very juice of knowledge expertise, relying on the industry-specific uniqueness of the niche for the promotion of furniture production. That is why, given the deep expertise in non-standard B2B methods directly for industrial marketing, our digital masters are ready to provide your business with stable growth and achievement of key goals.

What do you get by working with our agency?

Advantages of working with us:

  • A personal staff of 25 professionals each in their own digital marketing field.
  • Integrated management of 36 tools for the development of your company in the digital space.
  • Knowledge as a result of the successful completion of more than 500 projects to promote the image of the company.
  • Impeccable adherence to the NIMA industry standard in accordance with world trends in the development of advertising features for B2B goods and services.

The staff of our agency is 100%} immersed in the processes and features of your business in the field of furniture production promotion, so you get an objectively developed, individual step-by-step plan to increase margins and share of the business segment | buyers.

We will open your opportunities for growth, organization problems, and teach you how to effectively communicate specifically with your customers.

A distinctive feature of our company – actions directly on the facts and really confirmed cases. This means that your organization receives a completely transparent process, built on the results of analytics and advanced technologies.

Our analysts provide uninterrupted access to all information so that your employees can regularly study the results and effectiveness of our strategy for your business. So you will be convinced that the promised effect is not a figurative promise, but really achievable results.

Ready to discuss plans and identify tools to influence the profit of your company? Right now we can discuss growth points in the niche of furniture production promotion and B2B strategy planning! Contact our managers with any convenient communication channel.

Do you want to get a free consultation right now?
We will contact you to discuss the details

Продвижение в интернете b2b компании мебельного производства в Украине от Pirogov Marketing

За 7 лет работы компания Pirogov Marketing отобрала самый сок экспертизы знаний, опираясь на отраслевую уникальность ниши продвижения мебельного производства. Именно поэтому, учитывая глубокую экспертизу в нестандартных методах В2В непосредственно для промышленного маркетинга, наши digital-мастера готовы обеспечить вашему бизнесу стабильный рост и достижение ключевых целей.

Что вы получаете, сотрудничая с нашим агентством?

Преимущества работы с нами:

  • Личный штат из 25 профессионалов каждый в своей области цифрового маркетинга.
  • Комплексное управление 36 инструментами для развития именно вашей компании в digital-пространстве.
  • Знания в результате успешного завершения более 500 проектов по продвижению имиджа компании.
  • Безукоризненное соблюдение отраслевого стандарта NIMA в соответствии с мировыми направлениями развития особенностей рекламного продвижения товаров и услуг B2B.

Штат нашего агентства на 100% погрузится в процессы и особенности деятельности вашего бизнеса в сфере продвижения мебельного производства, благодаря чему вы получите объективно разработанный, индивидуальный пошаговый план увеличения маржинальности и доли бизнес-сегмента | покупателей.

Мы откроем ваши возможности для роста, проблемы организации, и научим эффективно контактировать именно с вашими клиентами.

Отличительная черта нашей компании — действия непосредственно по фактам и реально подтвержденным кейсам. Это значит, что ваша организация получает полностью прозрачный процесс, построенный на результатах аналитики и передовых технологий.

Наши аналитики обеспечивают беспрерывный доступ ко всей информации, чтобы ваши сотрудники могли регулярно изучать результаты и эффективность нашей стратегии для вашего бизнеса. Так вы будете точно убеждены, что обещанный эффект — не образное обещание, а реально достижимые итоги работы.

Готовы обговорить планы и выявить инструменты влияния на прибыль вашего предприятия? Прямо сейчас мы можем обсудить точки роста в нише продвижения мебельного производства и планирование стратегии B2B! Свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами любым удобным каналом связи.

Хотите получить бесплатную консультацию прямо сейчас?
Мы свяжемся с вами для обсуждения деталей