Internet B2B promotion of a company selling CNC machines in Ukraine from Pirogov Marketing

Over the 7 years of operation, Pirogov Marketing has gathered the most juice of experience, relying on the industry-specific niche for the sale of CNC machines. That is why, given the deep expertise in the unique B2B methods directly for industrial marketing, our specialists are ready to ensure your business stable growth and achievement of key KPIs.

What do you get by working with our agency?

Advantages of working with us:

  • Dedicated staff of 25 experts each in its own digital field.
  • Integrated management of 36 tools to promote your company on the web.
  • Skills resulting from the successful closure of more than 500 B2B online advertising projects.
  • Impeccable compliance with the industry standard NIMA in accordance with global trends in B2B strategy planning.

The team of our agency will completely immerse yourself in the processes and features of the functioning of your business in the field of sales of CNC machines, so you will receive a comprehensively developed, individual step-by-step plan for increasing profits and market share

We will show your opportunities for growth, company problems, and teach you how to effectively interact with your target audience.

A distinctive feature of our company is the work directly on the facts and really confirmed calculations. This means that your company receives a completely transparent process based on the results of analytics and research.

Our experts provide round-the-clock access to all information so that you can monitor the results and effectiveness of our team for your business 24/7. So you will be sure that the promised effect is not a beautiful figure, but really achievable heights.

Ready to discuss prospects and identify leverage on your business? Right now, we can discuss growth points in the niche of sales of CNC machines and B2B marketing tools for you! Contact us in any convenient way.

Do you want to get a free consultation right now?
We will contact you to discuss the details

Продвижение компании по продаже станков ЧПУ

За 7 лет работы компания Pirogov Marketing собрала самый сок опыта, опираясь на отраслевую специфику ниши продажи станков ЧПУ. Именно поэтому, учитывая глубокую экспертизу в уникальных методиках В2В непосредственно для промышленного маркетинга, наши специалисты готовы обеспечить вашему бизнесу стабильный рост и достижение ключевых KPI.

Что вы получаете, сотрудничая с нашим агентством?

Преимущества работы с нами:

  • Выделенный штат из 25 экспертов каждый в своей области digital.
  • Комплексное управление 36 инструментами для продвижения именно вашей компании в Сети.
  • Навыки в результате успешного закрытия более 500 проектов по интернет-рекламе в сфере B2B.
  • Безукоризненное соблюдение отраслевого стандарта NIMA в соответствии с мировыми тенденциями планирования стратегии B2B.

Команда нашего агентства полностью погрузится в процессы и особенности функционирования вашего бизнеса в сфере продажи станков ЧПУ, благодаря чему вы получите комплексно разработанный, индивидуальный пошаговый план увеличения прибыли и доли рынка.

Мы покажем ваши возможности для роста, проблемы компании, и научим эффективно взаимодействовать именно с вашей ЦА.

Отличительная особенность нашей компании — работа непосредственно по фактам и реально подтвержденным расчетам. Это значит, что ваша компания получает полностью прозрачный процесс, основанный на результатах аналитики и исследований.

Наши специалисты обеспечивают круглосуточный доступ ко всей информации, чтобы вы могли в режиме 24/7 отслеживать результаты и эффективность нашей команды для вашего бизнеса. Так вы будете точно уверены, что обещанный эффект — не красивая цифра, а реально достижимые высоты.

Готовы обговорить перспективы и выявить рычаги влияния на прибыль вашего бизнеса? Прямо сейчас мы можем обсудить точки роста в нише продажи станков ЧПУ и B2B маркетинговые инструменты для вас! Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом способом.

Хотите получить бесплатную консультацию прямо сейчас?
Мы свяжемся с вами для обсуждения деталей